Gerbrand Bas, secretaris/secretary to the board

Gerbrand (1956)  is generalist in the area of industrial product design with over thirty years of experience. One of his missions is to research and highlight the meaning of design. He is active within a number of organizations, some of them even founder, including Designlink the Dutch Design Management Network (DMN) and the Federation Dutch Creative Industries, the umbrella organization of the creative business service providers in the Netherlands. Lees verder →

Reacties uitgeschakeld voor Gerbrand Bas, secretaris/secretary to the board

Han Bekke, penningmeester/treasurer

Han Bekke (1949) has a long career in the Dutch and international fashion and textile industry with a specialisation in textile and clothing marketing, trade policy, public affairs and assocation management. He worked for more than 40 years for several trade associations in the Dutch clothing and knitting industry, lately as director general of MODINT (Dutch trade association for fashion, interior and textiles) which position he held till 1-1-2013. In March 2013 Han Bekke was elected as chairman of the board of MODINT. Lees verder →

Reacties uitgeschakeld voor Han Bekke, penningmeester/treasurer

Harry Starren, voorzitter/chair

Harry Starren is the former CEO of de Baak VNO-NCW, the premier leadership development institute in the Netherlands. During his 15-year tenure, the company acquired venues in The Hague, Driebergen and Antwerp while also establishing partnerships with renowned international partners. It was during this period that de Baak established its reputation as being a platform for innovation and its turnover increased from € 6 million to over € 35 million and more than doubled the number of de Baak employees. Starren is sinds 1 oktober 2012 voorzitter van de Federatie Dutch Creative Industries. Lees verder →

Reacties uitgeschakeld voor Harry Starren, voorzitter/chair


Het bestuur van de Federatie Dutch Creative Industries bestaat uit de directeuren of voorzitters van de aangesloten verenigingen. De onafhankelijke voorzitter wordt bijgestaan door een secretaris. De Federatie is een informele vereniging en staat niet ingeschreven bij de Kamer van Koophandel. Het secretariaat wordt bij toerbeurt gehost door een van de leden. Sinds 1 oktober 2013 is de BNA gastheer.


  • Rob Huisman (directeur BNO)
  • Hedy d'Ancona ( tot 1 oktober 2012)
  • Harry Starren (1 oktober 2012)


  • Frank van Oirschot (DGA)
  • Frans Blanchard (VEA)


  • BNO
  • BNA


Reacties uitgeschakeld voor Bestuur
Loading more content...